MASTER
 
  August 2018  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Dry Powder (Sonorous Road Repertory Company)

Dry Powder (Sonorous Road Repertory Company)

Raleigh, NC
Dry Powder
Fri, May 11 2018 8:00 PM Sun, May 27 2018 5:00 PM

Aladdin KIDS - Student Production

Aladdin KIDS - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Aladdin KIDS by the Students of Sonorous Road
Fri, May 4 2018 7:00 PM Sat, May 5 2018 8:00 PM

SPAMALOT Youth Edition - Student Production

SPAMALOT Youth Edition - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
SPAMALOT Youth Edition by the Students of Sonorous Road
Fri, Apr 27 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 29 2018 4:30 PM

Framing the Shot - by Allan Maule

Framing the Shot - by Allan Maule

Raleigh, NC
Framing the Shot
Fri, Mar 9 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 25 2018 5:00 PM

Gift of the Magi

Gift of the Magi

Raleigh, NC
Gift of the Magi
Fri, Dec 8 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 23 2017 10:00 PM

Mulan Jr - Student Production

Mulan Jr - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Mulan Jr
Fri, Nov 17 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 19 2017 4:00 PM

Cinderella KIDS - Student Production

Cinderella KIDS - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Cinderella KIDS
Wed, Nov 8 2017 7:00 PM Thu, Nov 9 2017 8:00 PM

Aladdin Jr - Student Production

Aladdin Jr - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Aladdin Jr
Thu, Nov 2 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 4 2017 7:00 PM

House of the Fury - October 31st (8 Spots per Entry Time)

House of the Fury - October 31st (8 Spots per Entry Time)

Raleigh, NC
House of the Fury - October 31st (8 Tickets per Entry Time)
Tuesday, October 31 2017 7:55 PM 9:20 PM

House of the Fury - October 30th (8 Spots per Entry Time)

House of the Fury - October 30th (8 Spots per Entry Time)

Raleigh, NC
House of the Fury - October 30th (8 Tickets per Entry Time)
Monday, October 30 2017 7:55 PM 9:50 PM

Mailing Address

3801 Hillsborough St, Suite 113 Raleigh, NC 27607
  August 2018  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31