MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Sonorous Road Theatre & Film Studio

  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

2nd Annual Open Doors Short Play Festival

2nd Annual Open Doors Short Play Festival

Raleigh, NC
Open Doors
Thu, Sep 7 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 10 2017 5:00 PM

Willy Wonka KIDS - Summer Camp Production

Willy Wonka KIDS - Summer Camp Production

Raleigh, NC
Willy Wonka KIDS
Friday, August 18 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Screenings at Sonorous

Screenings at Sonorous

Raleigh, NC
Screenings at Sonorous
Friday, August 11 2017 7:30 PM 10:00 PM

Cinderella KIDS - Summer Camp Production

Cinderella KIDS - Summer Camp Production

Raleigh, NC
Cinderella KIDS
Friday, June 30 2017 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

EverScape @ the NEW Sonorous Road!

EverScape @ the NEW Sonorous Road!

Raleigh, NC
Everscape
Sat, Jun 3 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 4 2017 5:00 PM

Grand Re-Opening Reception

Grand Re-Opening Reception

Raleigh, NC
Reception
Saturday, June 3 2017 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Grand Re-Opening Formal Gala

Grand Re-Opening Formal Gala

Raleigh, NC
Gala
Friday, June 2 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Straight White Men - Main Stage Production

Straight White Men - Main Stage Production

Raleigh, NC
N/A
Fri, May 12 2017 8:00 PM Sun, May 28 2017 5:00 PM

Screenings at Sonorous

Screenings at Sonorous

Raleigh, NC
Film Screenings
Sunday, April 30 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

High School Musical Jr. - Student Production

High School Musical Jr. - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Spring 2017 Production of High School Musical Jr.
Thu, Apr 20 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 23 2017 5:00 PM

Mailing Address

3801 Hillsborough St, Suite 113 Raleigh, NC 27607
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30