MASTER
 
  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Screenings at Sonorous

Screenings at Sonorous

Raleigh, NC
Film Screenings
Sunday, April 30 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

High School Musical Jr. - Student Production

High School Musical Jr. - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Spring 2017 Production of High School Musical Jr.
Thu, Apr 20 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 23 2017 5:00 PM

Annie "Kids" The Musical (Student Production)

Annie "Kids" The Musical (Student Production)

Raleigh, NC
Kids version of Annie
Friday, March 17 2017 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

The God Game - Main Stage Production

The God Game - Main Stage Production

Raleigh, NC
N/A
Fri, Feb 3 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Feb 19 2017 5:00 PM

Blackbird - presented by South Stream Productions

Blackbird - presented by South Stream Productions

Raleigh, NC
David Harrower's acclaimed script Blackbird, was commissioned for the Edinburgh International Festival of 2005. It tells the story of the confrontation between a woman (Una) and the man (Ray) who sexually abused her when she was twelve. The play has been described as “A searing theatrical experie...
Fri, Jan 6 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Jan 22 2017 4:30 PM

Beauty and the Beast Jr - Student Production

Beauty and the Beast Jr - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Beauty and the Beast Jr
Thu, Dec 1 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 4 2016 5:00 PM

Lungs - Main Stage Production

Lungs - Main Stage Production

Raleigh, NC
Lungs - by Duncan MacMillan
Fri, Sep 9 2016 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 25 2016 5:00 PM

Guys & Dolls Jr - Student Production

Guys & Dolls Jr - Student Production

Raleigh, NC
Guys & Dolls Jr The Musical
Thu, Jul 14 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2016 5:00 PM

Open Doors - New Works Festival

Open Doors - New Works Festival

Raleigh, NC
The Open Doors - A New Works Festival will feature short plays by local Raleigh playwrights.
Fri, Jun 17 2016 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 26 2016 5:00 PM

Sonorous Road

Mailing Address

209 Oberlin Road Raleigh, NC 27605
  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31